Posted by: marcelvotlucka | 7 June, 2009

New Youtube Playlist!

I’ve finally joined the Youtube fad, with my own video channel.  I noticed there’s not too much of an Agorist presence in particular, so my first project involves the classic New Libertarian Manifesto, by Samuel E. Konkin III.  Mike Gogulski recorded an audiobook of the Manifesto so I decided to make a series of videos based on that.

Check out my playlist here.  I plan to make more videos in the near future so stay tuned!

Responses

  1. Awesome, Marcel, thank you!

    The playlist seems to start in the middle of Chapter 4, though, so there may be some reorg needed there.

  2. Yikes! I just fixed it. Thanks for pointing that out, and for taking the time to make these recordings!

  3. You bet, had to be done, and more to come!

    When you finish the remaining segments, would you drop me a line privately? I’ll link to it then on the blog post where I released it.

    Pity I didn’t fix the output level on the recording, but oh well. At least it amplifies well without clipping.

  4. I like your blog articles and youtube videos. Please make more! Good stuff! Peace


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

